2018 – 2019 IHP LEADERSHIP

2017 – 2018 IHP LEADERSHIP

 

Cindy Malouf

Co-President  

Toastymalouf@gmail.com

Kim Malin

Co-President  

Joshandkimberly@hotmail.com

Dana Terra

Communications Coordinator

danaterra@me.com

Molly Berkowitz

Fundraising Merch Coordinatorg

mollycberkowitz@gmail.com

Richard Sander

Treasurer & AGC Manager

sander@law.ucla.edu

Joanna Ng

Alumni Coordinator

joanna_ng18@yahoo.com

Amy Bersch

Alumni Coordinator

amybersch@gmail.com

Cynthia Tan

Webmaster

cyndtan@yahoo.com

Claudine Douglas

Secretary

clmarie@roadrunner.com

Jennifer Cowgill

Secretary (back up)

jlp71@aol.com

Jennifer Yang

Field Trip Coordinator

jnvyang@gmail.com

Michelle Sorgen

Michelle Sorgen

msorgen@gmail.com

Michelle Sorgen

Michelle Sorgenn

msorgen@gmail.com

Jen Goldyn

6th Grade Liason/(Miller)

jengoldyn@gmail.com

Julia Jung

Ms. Jung Liason

ypeterjulia@yahoo.com

Jennifer Yang

Ms. Rasner Liason/Boston 

jnvyang@gmail.com

Shawna Hogan

Mr. Graham Liason/Yosemite

shawnalhogan@gmail.com

Sharon Maza

Ms. Lawrence Liason

sharonmaza@gmail.com

Alexis Prescott

Ms. Harper  Liason

alexis2cats@gmail.com

Rhona Rosenblatt - TBC

Ms. Gamba Liason

rhona10@gmail.com

Jennifer Yang - TBC

8th Grade Liason - Events

yangandyang@aol.com

Cheryl Eskin

Financial Secretary

cheryleskin@gmail.com

Esther Buckley

Financial Coordinator

es_hk@yahoo.com

Dana Terra

Laser Tag Co-Chairman

danaterra@me.com

Joy Kim

Laser Tag Co-Chairman

joykim2001@yahoo.com

Amy Bersch

Teacher's Gifts

amybersch@gmail.com

Sohyun Kim 

6th Grade Shutterfly

sohyun.an@gmail.com

Esther Buckley

7th Grade Shutterfly

es_hk@yahoo.com

Eryn Brown & Shelly Guiley

7th Grade Shutterfly

eryn.brown@gmail.com

Alexis Prescott

8th Grade Shutterfly

alex2cats@gmail.com

TO BE FILLED

8th Grade Shutterfly

 

Julia Jung

Korean Parents Group Liason

ypeterjulia@yahoo.com

Karen Eastman

President's Volunteer Award

karengreg@sbcglobal.net

Anne Postman

Meet the High School Night 

apmfox@me.com

Shawna Hogan

Hamburger Mary's Liason

shawnahogan@gmail.com