2017 – 2018 IHP LEADERSHIP

2017 – 2018 IHP LEADERSHIP

 

Cindy Malouf

Co-President

toastymalouf@gmail.com

Greg Boles

Co-President

Gboles613@icloud.com

Mark Reavis

Co-Vice Pres/Communications

mark@markreavis.com

Matthew Spalding

Co-Vice President/Fundraising

Mattspalding2@gmail.com

Gabrielle Davis

Secretary

Garbrielle.b.davis@gmail.com

Claudine Douglas

Secretary

clmarie@roadrunner.com

Keren Koretz

Treasurer

kerenkoretz@gmail.com

Soumi Hazra

Financial Secretary

soumihaldar@yahoo.com

Esther Buckley

Field Trip/Fin. Aid. Coord.

Es_hk@yahoo.com

Caroline Pinkey

Parliamentarian

caropinkey@mac.com

Sharon Maza

6th Grade (M. Sofio) Liason

Sharonmaza@gmail.com

Rhona Rosenblatt

6th Grade (M. Miller) Liason

Rhona10@gmail.com

Jiean Park

7th Grade (M. Lawrence) Liason

jieanpark@gmail.com

Julia Jung

7th Grade (M. Jung) Liason

ypeterjulia@yahoo.com

Gabrielle Davis

7th Grade (M. Graham) Liason

Gabrielle.b.davis@gmail.com

Gabrielle Davis

Principal’s Liason

Gabrielle.b.davis@gmail.com

Alexis Prescott

SLC Coordinator/M. Dempski’s Liason

Alexis2cats@gmail.com

Sharon Maza

6th Grade CIMI Trip Coord. 

Sharonmaza@gmail.com

Jennifer Yang

7th Grade Yosemite Coord. 

Yangandyang@aol.com

Sorel Fitz-Gibbon

8th Grade Boston Trip Coord. 

sorel@UCLA.edu

Cynthia Tan

Webmaster 

cyndtan@yahoo.com

Heidi Rummel

Laser Tag Co-Chairman

hrummel@law.usc.edu

Katie Brennan

Laser Tag Co-Chairman

Katiexbrennan@yahoo.com

Ester Buckley

Teacher Gift Collection Coordinator

Es_hk@yahoo.com

Julia Jung

Korean Parent Liason

ypeterjulia@yahoo.com

Hong Tang

Technology Chairman

Hongt1388@gmail.com

Karen Eastman

President’s Award Chair

karengreg@sbcglobal.net

Ester Buckley

6th Grade Shutterfly Chair

Es_hk@yahoo.com

Alexis Prescott

7th Grade Shutterfly Chair

Alexis2cats@gmail.com

Julie Levin

8th Grade Shutterfly Chair

Jkb96@earthlink.net

Hong Tang

Math Counts/Robotics Chair

Hongt1388@gmail.com

Mark Reavis

Meet the High School Night

mark@markreavis.com

Joanne Ng

Alumni Coordinator

Joanna_ng18@yahoo.com

Amy Bersch

Carpool Coordinator

amybersch@gmail.com

Kim Malin

7th Grade Liason (Ms. Rasner)

joshandkimberly@hotmail.com

Karen Eastman

President’s Award Chair

karengreg@sbcglobal.net

Cheryl Boles

Field Trip Coordinator

Meow2929@aol.com

Shawna Hogan

Hamburger Mary’s Chair

Shawnalhogan@yahoo.com